Bluesmart One Review | The future of carry on luggage

Bluesmart One Review | The future of carry on luggage

$288.99 $449.00

Best deal on: amazon amazon.com
Buy for best price
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Lowest price Product: Bluesmart One - Smart Luggage: GPS, Remote Locking, Battery Charger (International Carry-on Size, TSA-Approved) - $449.00
Price history
×
Price history for Bluesmart One - Smart Luggage: GPS, Remote Locking, Battery Charger (International Carry-on Size, TSA-Approved)
Latest updates:
  • $449.00 - November 22, 2017
  • $288.99 - November 21, 2017
  • $279.99 - November 15, 2017
  • $287.99 - November 10, 2017
  • $259.99 - October 30, 2017
  • $263.98 - October 25, 2017
  • $264.99 - October 21, 2017
  • $268.99 - October 14, 2017
Since: June 23, 2017
  • Highest Price: $449.00 - November 22, 2017
  • Lowest Price: $179.79 - June 30, 2017
0

Bluesmart One review – Welcome to the future of carry on luggage! Bluesmart are world leaders in the best smart luggage and pioneers in the best luggage tracker devices found on suitcases. This really is a clever piece of tech and must have travel accessories.

We really do love the Bluesmart brand. When we heard we were going to be featuring this brand, we knew it would be top of our list. Fitted with aTSA-compliant 10,000 mAh battery to send power to its 2 USB charging ports, the Bluesmart One has enough power to charge your devices 6 times over! Bluesmart are leaders in the best smart luggage world and real innovators in this industry. 3G and GPS tracking will let you know exactly where in the world your bag is. What we really love about this smart suitcase is the ability to weigh your bag, straight from the mobile app. The Bluesmart brand have really made sure security is key, enabling users to lock and unlock the suitcase using a phone. The differences between the Bluesmart vs Raden are the tough and durable materials used to make the One waterproof.

Bluesmart One Review

A popular choice for those looking for the best smart luggage. The One is as solid as you’d want a piece of luggage, but with all of the added extras of charging facilities.

We reveal the secrets in this Bluesmart One review.

Bluesmart One Review – Best features

The innovative folk at Bluesmart are due to release another piece of genius carry on luggage to the world.

Here’s why this innovative brand are being labelled best smart luggage 2017.

2 USB Charging Ports

Ever heard of a suitcase that chargers your suitcase? We hadn’t either.

This has to be the best feature found on the One. The case has been fitted with a TSA-compliant MAH battery. This allows you to charge your phone 6 times over by sending power to the 2 USB charging points.

But what we really love about this feature is how well Bluesmart have done in hiding the ports, just behind the handle.

Just hook up your phone and place it inside your case if you’re walking to your gate.

3G and GPS tracking

Using the Blue smart app, you can control your case straight from your phone.

This really is a fantastic feature found on the Bluesmart One. This means that if you ever become separated from your suitcase, just log on to the app and track the where abouts of your One.

3G overage is strong on the suitcase and provided by Telefonica. So you’ll never lose track of your case again using the best luggage tracker.

Control your Bluesmart One using your phone

Want to know how much your suitcase weighs? Simply lift the handle for around 10-15 seconds and the app will give you an accurate reading.

This is something you’ll love about the One and something that makes this case the best smart luggage.

Keep your case secure by locking it using the mobile app. If you happen to be out of bluetooth range from luggage, the bag will send you a proximity alert and lock itself.

This feature is really simple to use. We actually find it a lot more secure than a padlock or key combination.

Who is the Bluesmart One for?

If you travel a lot and need the best smart luggage, we recommend trying the Bluesmart One.

But if you use electronics when you’re travelling, and you’re in the market for the best smart suitcase for your gadgets, then you should get the Bluesmart One.

Inside you’ll find enough space for all of your essentials. On the outside of the One, there’s a safe and robust compartment for your laptop. And a USB port in there too.

Bluesmart One Review – Final Thoughts

We really do love the Bluesmart one. When comparing the Bluesmart vs Raden, we feel that the Bluesmart brand have designed the best luggage tracker ever.

Although it isn’t the cheapest luggage option, you are getting more than just carry on luggage for your clothes. And when compared with other brands of similar spec, the Bluesmart One has been more ergonomically designed.

It’s a really comfortable carry on and the material is robust enough to protect your belongings.

Our Bluesmart One review can be summed up in one word – Fantastic!

Bluesmart Suitcase Video Review

Want to know why the Bluesmart One is the best smart suitcase? Check out this Bluesmart suitcase review.

Bluesmart one footage. Credits: Bluesmart

Bluesmart vs Raden

What are the differences of Bluesmart vs Raden? Firstly, the Raden is a fantastic smart luggage option.

Although the Bluesmart weighs more than the Raden, costs more and has less space, we still believe the Bluesmart is the better option.

The Raden feels less durable where as you immediately feel confident pulling the Bluesmart which is made from polycarbonate and aluminium.

However, there aren’t many options when buying the best smart suitcase, and they’re both revolutionary pieces of tech.

9.5 Total Score
Revolutionary

The Bluesmart One allows you to charge your phone on the go. Is this the best smart luggage option yet?

Capacity
8.5
Weight
9
Charging Facilities
10
Price and Overall Score
9.5
PROS
  • 2 USB charging ports
  • Luggage tracker with 3G
  • Built in scales
CONS
  • Expensive
  • More capacity needed
  • Front pocket is small
Add your review
We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Your total score

Register New Account
Reset Password
Compare items
  • Cameras (0)
  • Phones (0)
Compare
0